<$BlogRSDUrl$>

Thursday, September 18, 2003

UGH...I'm so freaking lazy! I still don't have anymore stuff done for Saturday. We didn't get home until after 7:00pm and then cooking & eating dinner it was after 8pm. I had a long hard day and I was exausted! I tried several times to sit down and work on labels but after spending all day in front of a computer that was the last place I could stand to be.

Soooo...I brought my templates and stuff with me to the office and I'll work on it here during breaks and lunch. I only need to do a couple so it shouldn't be that big of a deal. Then tonight (barring rain) I need to get my tent out, set it up and make sure it's all okay. Hopefully Rich will finish my new display tonight. Then that would leave me with finishing the lables on the new soaps and packing the car on Friday and then....

We'll be all ready for Saturday!!! YEAH!!!
Comments: Post a Comment

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?